What I Ended Up Wearing

Well, I didn’t get anything new for school, but here’s what I ended up wearing:

last day of school outfit 09It’s really quite simple and boring, actually. But, yesterday, I found the pink cami at the bottom of my drawer and tried it on. I got it last March for my birthday from my good friend and wore it a couple times.

I decided that the last day of school shouldn’t be such a big deal considering… well… it’s the last day of school.

I paired the American Eagle camisoule with my denim shorts which I bought when I liked Abercrombie and Fitch. I added a brown tank top under, my gold sandals from Target and a trench coat I got about a year and a half ago which I still love.

Really, I’m not impressed with the outfit, but who cares? It’s… cute.

Have a great summer everyone!

3 Responses to “What I Ended Up Wearing”

  1. Francesca Says:

    I thought it was cute, the sandals are always so faabulous!

  2. Cathy Says:

    It’s cute :), and yeah the sandals are amazing!

  3. wsdefrtgyhujiksdfvgbhnjer5tyuiosdfvgbhnjk Says:

    thats lizzi!

Leave a comment