Fashion Profile: One Vintage

One Vintage

(Lizzi/Daughter) The other day, I was browsing http://www.net-a-porter.com and found a gorgeous dusty green dress:

Now this is what I call love at first sight!

Now this is what I call love at first sight!

Beautiful Vintage
Beautiful Vintage by ChicLizzi featuring Christian Louboutin shoes

Unfortunately, the dress was taken off the site because it was sold out and no longer available. (Although I couldn’t have afforded it anyway… $935 is a bit too much)

Anyway, after falling in love with this dress, I looked at the collection and found myself wanting every single (expensive yet amazing) piece.

one vintage necklaceone vintage halter topone vintage lace top

this is one of my favorites so far

this is one of my favorites so far

one vintage black gownA little bit of info: The designer Marcelle Symons has a love for all things vintage and her clothing is inspired by vintage pieces from the late 19th century to the 1970s. She was a former partner in Paul & Joe UK Boutiques and used her knowledge of fashion and love for everything vintage to launch this wonderful collection.

What do you think of One Vintage? Love it, hate it? I want to hear what you have to say!

2 Responses to “Fashion Profile: One Vintage”

  1. prettylittlebird Says:

    LOVE IT.
    that dusty green dress is absolutely incredible.

  2. Nerissa Alford Says:

    wow, that dress is stunning! thanks for the link – i’m going over to take a peek at what else they have. i LOVE vintage!

Leave a comment